CAll Us: +251-91-151-4252 Live Chat Submit Ticket


The former military regime was overthrown in 1991. Ethiopia is now a Federal Democratic Republic made up of 14 regions, mainly based on ethnicity. The present government was reelected in May 2010 for a 5-year term

About the Author

Leave a Reply

Call Now ButtonCall Now
Translate »